In need of helpful gamers who are willing to contribute to my thesis :)

UPDATE

Guys, I just wanted to tell you that my goal was reached and I collected enough responses. Actually, I collected almost 4 times more responses than what I expected!!!

Your help is absolutely invaluable and I cannot find the words to thank you properly!

I will start sending out the gift boxes a bit earlier than planned, probably around the 25th of May. So stay tuned and be patient - it will take me quite some time to reach you all :)

Thank you!

Hello people!

I am a final year student in the Netherlands and I am doing a marketing research for my graduation thesis. I need to find out what games you like and where you play them. To do so, I created this questionnaire - and it's all about games :)

I would be eternally grateful if you'd spend a couple of minutes (no more than 10, I promise!) to fill it in.

If you do fill it in, and if you have a Steam account, then I can send you a small gift - either a CS:GO, Dota, or a TF2 box. Just leave your details (Steam account URL and Steam Trade URL) at the end of the questionnaire, and as soon as I close it I will start sending the items. I will make sure that everybody receives something :)

Happy gaming!

@dimdimdov
Last edited by dimdimdov on May 16, 2015, 6:06:54 PM
May I ask a question? This seems more like Valve marketing over a research paper. What is this thesis? Buying habits of consumers to Valve?

I have a undefined rage building and I want to make sure it is focused and directed at the right person with pinpoint accuracy.
I did the thing
Ugh effort
"
May I ask a question? This seems more like Valve marketing over a research paper. What is this thesis? Buying habits of consumers to Valve?

I have a undefined rage building and I want to make sure it is focused and directed at the right person with pinpoint accuracy.