[1.3] Chaotic Incinerator - Witch life based incinerator (With Video Guide!)

Hello, and welcome to my very first build guide to a pretty good Incinerate build!

As a little introduction and backstory, i typically made this build because i found a lvl 1 18% quality incinerate gem, and i thought it would be pretty cool to make a build, instead of following someone else's...

I'm a rookie when it comes to builds, so, pls be gentle ;)

Basis of the build
So, the basis of the build is, to basically burn everything before you, incinerate does a great job burning stuff, it literally incinerates the enemies... heh.

As you might, or might have not known, Incinerate has 3 stages, and each stage has 100% increased spell damage, so, the main dps boost for this build is cast speed. As you can see below (Skill tree section) i have put quite an emphasis on Cast speed nodes.

Leveling Guide
Alright so, levelling this character was pretty easy... basically, i leveled with tendrils/Flameblast until 24, then i used Reverberation Wand in a 3L being (Incinerate, LMP, Life leech) which basically carried me all the way to merciless (That wand is so freaking good >_>), then i leveled in ledge until i could use my infernal mantle, and boom, maps ezmode!

^ These were my main levelling items from start to mid... then to finish.

Skill tree - In order of progression

Points 1-19
As you can see, i have travelled up the cast speed AND spell damage nodes, i have taken "Fire walker" for added fire damage, and then travelled upwards and grabbed the "Cruel Preparation" notable. The added intel node is to assist with easier pathing.

Points 20-39
I have traveled to "Heart and soul", and have taken "Deep Wisdom" as well, Then, we grab our first non-starter cast speed nodes "Nimbleness" which gives us a lovely 12% cast speed :D

Points 40-59