[1.3] Fallen Angel - Low Life Energy Shield/Righteous Fire Arcer by Howsya

Introduction

Ok firstly welcome to the guide. I have been told by many people that i should make a guide for my most recent build as apparently its amazing... The board is still out on that one if you ask me, as i don't feel it is crazy strong. But here goes all the same.

Secondly this is my first time of ever producing a build or even sharing a build with the community so please be nice. If something is wrong let me know and i will en-devour to update accordingly.

Other than that i hope you enjoy!

What is it?

Pretty much what the title says it is. A low life Energy Shield based Righteous Fire Build.

I have always loved the concept of Energy Shield and i LOVE the look of Righteous Fire so wanted to see if i could combine them both.

Video's

I finally got round to actually doing some recording. Only the one at the moment, but hopefully more to come.

Level 73: http://youtu.be/6NoTZHFBx00

Level 74: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IgjwftUZWWQ

Atziri

It is a bit of a sketchy fight at the moment as i have only fought her twice so learning the mechanic still, however have done it, unfortunately no video just yet will work on one soon.

Abaxoth, The End of All That Is

OMG what spawn of Satan thought this thing up!?!?!

http://www.twitch.tv/howsya/c/5959832

Stats

This build is on Standard but i am sure you clever people could do the same on other leagues.

Stats

Offence

Defence

The Gear

OMG ANOTHER SHAV'S BUILD!!!

Yeah sorry about that.... I finally got one. Although as you can probably tell I am not that rich considering it is not even 6 Linked yet!

If you was to strip it down to the bare minimum to make it cheaper the core is going to be

This is for Arc though. The spell is interchangeable and thus gear needs. But this is what i have and this is what i am using. Also i am aware not all my gems are Lvl 20+. Give me a chance :P

The Tree As It Stands