[2.1] Berserking Reverse SWT Searing Bonder || The original Searing Bond Atziri killer

*****************************************************************************************************
*UPDATED 2/28/2016
*-With Ascendancy right around the corner it is time to make some changes. We can an absurd amount of damage (estimated 129% MORE), more life, and more defenses. Overall this has been the largest buff to this build since I started playing it in 2014.
-We are going Marauder
*****************************************************************************************************

PLEASE DIRECT ALL FURTHER DISCUSSION TO THE NEW POSTING IN THE MARAUDER SECTION
The reverse shockwave totem (RSWT) searing bonder is a pure totem build who incinerates his enemies through extremely powerful burning damage. The way the build works is by using a unique set of gloves that reverses the direction of shockwave totem pulling enemies into the totem, rather then pushing them away, and holding them there while searing bond makes quick work of them. The reverse totem not only increases clear speed by bringing the mobs to the searing bond beams but also is great defensively since it holds those mobs in place. Many of the mobs get flustered by this mechanic and even forget to attack as they are to busy trying to get away from the shockwave totem.

The builds damage mechanics are greatly increased through the use of three offensive curses as well as elemental equilibrium giving the build a drastic damage boost. Further more, since searing bond does not benefit from any offensive auras this allows us to easily run defensive auras providing some great damage reduction. The build runs Blasphemy + Enfeeble, Arctic Armour, and Clarity.

Searing Bond unbuffed (level 20 SB and level 2 empower)

Searing Bond Buffed (level 20 SB and level 2 empower)

***Damage is sitting over 40k with 21/4***

Pros and Cons
Spoiler
Pro:
*HC Viable and very safe when played correctly