Any other games like PoE that are free-to-play?!

Hello,

So, I started playing PoE about a month ago and I was addicted right off the bat....I couldn't put it down but after playing through the end of Cruel, I have noticed that the lag strips and desync are getting way too ridiculous, so I am gonna put down PoE for a little while until the next patch comes out too see if they fixed some of the issues

I don't know if this is the right place too put this but I was wondering if there are any other MMORPG/MMO or games like PoE that you guys enjoy to play or would recommend to me so I can pass the time of my lonely life?!

Thanks very much :)

-DolphinMayo
Last edited by DolphinMayo on Nov 19, 2013, 2:57:26 PM
marvel heroes is not bad
The only other I knew that was an arpg is six feet under, and it wasn't nearly as good, so unfortunately I can't help you there.

There's always median XL on diablo 2, though. Technically not free but you know, I know, we all know.

"
vaskov17 wrote:
marvel heroes is not bad

I totally missed that one, I had played like 2 hours in closed beta, it was kind of fun, I'd recommend it.
Last edited by GhostOfLiemannen on Nov 19, 2013, 3:02:21 PM
TMQFEL is currently in closed beta but is planned to be F2P.

It is an aRPG with a twist. Don't know about its social features thou.
Last edited by Nightmare90 on Nov 19, 2013, 3:03:10 PM
If you haven't tried Titan's Quest: Imortal Throne, it's worth playing and you wont pay much more than bargain rates for it off Steam... probably under $10.
"
Nightmare90 wrote:
TMQFEL is currently in closed beta but is planned to be F2P.

It is an aRPG with a twist. Don't know about its social features thou.

Oh, I already have The Mighty Quest for Epic Loot and it is kind of meh, and very repetitive
Last edited by DolphinMayo on Nov 19, 2013, 3:26:21 PM
"
vaskov17 wrote:
marvel heroes is not bad