Help Me With My Lightning Strike Tank Build

Hey guys, I am fairly new to the game and this is my first build so I would appreciate any help I could get on it. It is based on a variety of LS builds I have come across but I added/took away a lot of nodes to make the build more fitting for hardcore.

I am trying to go for a very tanky (I play in hardcore) shield using LS Templar. I basically took as many health and elemental resistance nodes as I could that seemed worth it (ie: generally over 8% maximum health). The big thing about the build is that I delve into a lot of other classes' sections: namely the Marauder, Witch, and Duelist because of a few important nodes.

In the Templar section, I went the route of melee physical/physical damage since those are one of the few damage nodes I've taken in all and seems more beneficial to my build. however, if I am in a deep need of mana and mana regen later on, I might consider respeccing. I also went up the elemental damage section to get to Celestial Walker. I then went out of my way to get Body and Soul and went straight for the highway.

In the Marauder section, I took all of his health nodes, Diamond Skin, Resolute Technique, Elemental Adaption, and the three armour nodes. I am still iffy on the armour nodes since armour isn't as important as most of the other nodes I took, but I guess it's important to get some % in and I get movement speed along with it. However, does anybody know if the % armour nodes are based purely off gear armour or do other nodes affect it as well?

In the Witch section, I only really take Static Blows to make up for Resolute Techniques not allowing me to crit any longer and I got the +buff nodes because they'll greatly enhance my auras. I am also considering adding Eldritch Battery to support my auras but that would cost too many points in my opinion.