Question about chain ...
Chain definition says " If a skill produces multiple projectiles, none of those projectiles can chain to a target which any of them have already hit"
so, if have a totem that fires multiples projectiles, I undestand an enemy can NOT be hit again with a chain from a second or a third projectiles from that skill. But ! If I have 3 totems that fires 3 projectiles, it this rule apply as well for other totems of the same skill ? In other words, lets see it this way. totem A, B and C fires 3 projectiles each, than chain 1x for instance. If an enemy is hit by the chain hit from totem A, can it be chain hit by totem B as well ? if a skill produces multiple sources of multiple projectiles, I wonder if it applies the same Last bumped on Oct 28, 2023, 12:01:50 PM
|
![]() |
"Yes. Far as I understand the limitation only applies to projectiles which are grouped together. Projectiles which originate from different attacks are never grouped together. "Not sure what you mean. The exact source of multiple projectiles doesnt matter. How they are arranged (barrage or not) however should matter. No wonder it's lost, it's in the middle of the jungle!
|
![]() |