Whos playing?
(سಥ益ಥ)س (سಥ益ಥ)س (سಥ益ಥ)س (سಥ益ಥ)س (سಥ益ಥ)س (سಥ益ಥ)س (سಥ益ಥ)س
Last bumped on Mar 31, 2023, 7:20:56 PM
Not me.
😹😹😹😹😹
I do not and will not use TFT.
Gaming Granny :D
🐢🐢🐢🪲🪲🪲
I'll have to give it a shot sometime. Hope everyone that's trying it out has a great time.
Yeah nah. The game hasn't really gone anywhere, the long awaited dual wielder left me wanting, and the "small" deal with Tencent sealed the deal for me. But that's just me. More ARPG options are always good overall.
Currently playing on:
Ps5 - - Diablo IV s4, Predecessor, Dungeon Encounters, Assassins Creed Origins, Stellaris (finally);
Tablet - - Buriedbornes 2, Dawncaster Deckbuilder, Loop Hero, Fate GO;
and,
PC - - Word (book 2 draft is done! formatting and shit ensues.)
I recently started playing this. The first character I made was a Primalist, and then I was caught between going with Druid or Beastmaster, and ended up choosing the later (it wasn't an easy choice).

I destroyed everything through the story, I had a deathless character up until about level 75. Pets rekt everything, and once I got my 5 pets going good, I never really looked back. I mostly ignored crafting except for a few random pieces that I added minion damage to, but that was it.

The 5 pets I used were 2 wolves, raptor, scorpion, smilodon. I also use the spriggan form from the druid, I get more pets with the vines, a ranged attack to proc effects/skills (shark and viper), and a heal totem.

The game finally made me care about stuff like hp/armor/resists/endurance. So from level 75 to 85 I tripled my armor, went from 1200HP to 1800HP, raised endurance to 58% (60 is cap), it was previously in the 20s, and got a decent spread of resists, they're all 60+ at least. Armor/damage reduction with spriggan form up is 51%.