[3.16] Love's Splitting Steel Gladiator | My First Real Build

Hey- So before we get into this please read:

Spoiler
don't look at this as a build for new players- or even really avg players. I only have about 480-520 hours in the game. That's enough I feel comfy with trying to branch out on my own but not enough where I'd say this build is good. it's likely not. I've had no one else really look at this build, at lest anyone with more skill than me.

Again this is my first time making any sort of build. I have played a bit of it- but not taken it into maps. and that's really for one reason: It's boring to me. leveling it was really dull. I had no real issues out side of my own dumbass panicking or not being careful and letting myself get one shot. and I'm still getting used to flask nerfs and starting the season with this. So had pretty much SSF it.

feel free to tell me it's bad. tell me it's good! I don't really care.

TL:DR links:
Spoiler
https://pastebin.com/ysCJcWSU

Hey this is just something I've been cooking up in my head for the last week. figured I'd share it and not just let it fall to the way side. I don't really see this skill get any love. feel free to take this is treat it as a base or whatever you wanna do.

Why Splitting Steel?
Spoiler
On paper the skill sounds really cool. throwing blades at people, impaling them with it. Before ripping it back out. on top of that I really loved the floating sword behind you, and the combo of resetting debuffs is something that I carry over from my wow warlock days. in practice it's base is weak but it has amazing time as spreading out debuffs and keeping you safe at range where you sometimes wanna recall your shards. mostly after people are dead.

Boss killer or Mapping?
Spoiler
Well it can do fine vs bosses tt's likely best at mapping. This is do to the dmg spread splitting has, as well as Gratuitous Violance giving it even more.

Why did you go bleed/impale with almost no crit!?!
Spoiler