OUTDATED 3.16 - DW-Dagger Poison Cobra Lash Assassin | LEAGUE STARTER

INTRO
_________________________________________________________________________________

IMPORTANT!
This is my first Build I created. Don't judge me to hard.

short introduction to my person
Hey guys, I'm Fenaril. I started playing PoE in September 2019. In this league I played as a Frostblade Champ and had a break. Now I've been playing again for a few months, have tried various builds and leveled countless chars. Now I want to revive an old build to learn working with PoB and Thread creation.

I apologize for every linguistic error I make in this guide. I'm not very good in English but have tried my best and partly worked with the translator of google.

I'm also a German-speaking streamer on twitch and there will be a lot coming to
this build soon.

When did I start building the build?
I started on the 22nd Nov. 2021.
Day #1: Created first Tree in PoB (checked old guides)
Day #2: Started with the Thread and check some Equipment
Day #3: Started Shadow on other Account to test it out
Day #4 & 5: Playing other games :D
Day #6: PoB work completed and attached to the thread. | published the thread (27th Nov. 2021)

Why Cobra Lash?
The skill is at the moment underestimated in my opinion and I can't find any up-to-date or with good explanation Build(3.16).
Also I can learn how to work with PoB and have a Project I can work on.

CONTENT
_________________________________________________________________________________

1. CHANGELOG
2. VIDEOS
3. BUILD NOTES
4. PATH OF BUILDING
5. GEAR, ENCHANTS, FLASKS, JEWELS
6. GEM SETUP
7. ASCENDANCY, BANDITS, PANTHEON
8. LEVELING THIS BUILD
9. FAQ

1. CHANGELOG

This section will be updated for every change I made on the build.
3.16 - Changelogs
Published 27.11.2021

2. VIDEOS

3.16 - Scourge League
not yet

3. BUILD NOTES

-not yet

4. PATH OF BUILDING

Budget Endgame | 2M Shaper DPS (15 stacks Wither)

$$$ Endgame
not yet / work on it