[I need big XBOX GUILD] - English or German

Hello. I'm a very active PC Veteran since 2012, I played almost every League Softcore! But now I'm going to switch to Xbox Series entirely, starting in 4 weeks. I know that I can't keep my PC MTX & Stashes.
(I could prove that by sending you my PC Veteran Account's name privately.)

The problem is that most Xbox Guilds here seem to have only 3 to 10 members, including inactive ones. But I will be one of the most active players on Xbox in 2022, and probably even for years! So it wouldn't make sense for me to join a small or inactive Guild, sorry. (Maybe I won't find any big Xbox Guild at all, haha. Will see in a few weeks...)

(Sorry if this is the wrong forum section? But "Guilds" section seemed to include only Guild-recruiting threads, and most only PC.)
Our Xbox Guild "UwU" has around 15 active players now in League Softcore
Last edited by PathofExile2 on Jan 31, 2022, 6:02:21 PM
Last bumped on Feb 6, 2022, 6:09:32 PM
I'm still searching for a Guild... Because most Guilds on Xbox have only like 3 active members... xD
(And yes, I know the reason is that the playerbase is in the fact so small.)
I'm still looking for a decent Xbox Guild! At least 5 active members and a Guild Stash, please...
Because the new "Guild Stash" capabilities since 3.16 are very useful and I'd like to make use of that.

I don't have many friends, so it wouldn't make much sense for me to create my own Guild. Because I would have to search for Xbox members for an eternity, and buy Guild Stash Tabs myself... :(

(Yes, I did only finish 12 Challenges in "Scourge", but only because I couldn't play at Leaguestart, and then the Community was extremely empty on Xbox, without a Guild. I will not return to PC though during the next years, don't worry.)
If you (or anyone else that sees this) is still looking for a guild I have one and we would love to have another active player on it!