[3.19]VD Chieftain: ALL is on fire and you're feeling good(self ignite CWC) 8,8k life/2M DPS

Hello and Welcome to the Volated dead Chieftain

Note
1 - This is my first build
2 - English isn't my Mother Tongue, so please be merciful

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Word are nice but Video are better

Video T11 TEST
Here a small video just to shown how look the build , note that the stuff is trash aswell as the player , the goal is just to show you the game play:
https://youtu.be/9CpwDWNSdl0

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
About this build

Introduction
Looking for a cheap all around build fast and tanky ??
I am not sure that you came to the right place
I create this treat to introduce you to the chieftain cyclone CWC Volated dead self ignite Because I believe It can be a great build
But we will have to work for it Exiles

3.19 change

- The change doesnt seams to impact this build

3.17 change

- blood magic not has been reworded ??? => no free aura anymore
you have to use a essense worm ring for the aura
and or self cast the curse or make a curse on hit set up
- VD and CWC rebalance => no real change , the dps is the same at the end
We loss scourge MOD, but I believe it will be back so we keep it in the POB for the moment
- POB updated : https://pastebin.com/6yYJKVUQ

Pros/Cons

+ A real Tank
+ Good clear because of VD
+ Off Meta
+ Cheap to start
- Can't run Elem Reflect

Concept

The concept is simple but will require some mathématique to min max
You use cyclone to hit an enemy and ignite this one
you got:
1 - hit by eye of innocence
2 - get back around 30 life with Ngamahu's sign
3 - once you got hit enough ( with self hit or by ennemies ) several cwdt will trigger ,
3.1 they will be 3 type of cwtd
3.1.1 => utility : curse , wave of conviction ...
3.1.2 => corps creation : desecrate , unarth