retired

retired
Last edited by hate0314 on Oct 26, 2021, 1:50:23 AM
Last bumped on Oct 26, 2021, 1:47:58 AM
Can confirm build works great ^^
I like this guide, easy to follow and I feel like you cover everything to get started. I am new to this game, I have only ever had one Aura support character, so pardon my ignorance. I have a few questions.

In the Peasant's PoB, you have Voideye, Unset ring. I am assuming that is to run Discipline. The POB does not reflect that. Thoughts?

In the Upgraded PoB, the cluster jewel have Prismatic heart. Wouldn't, widespread Destruction be better? I don't know if area of effect mod effects our Aura but not sure what Prismatic Heart gives us. We already are resist capped and do no damage.

Widespread Destruction
6% increased Area of Effect
20% increased Elemental Damage
"
water_slide wrote:

In the Peasant's PoB, you have Voideye, Unset ring. I am assuming that is to run Discipline. The POB does not reflect that. Thoughts?

I forgot to Socket the Discipline in the Voideye, which does give 300 more ES, because of the +5Levels, however that is not mandatory as you could easily get another Ring that would give some ES/Attributes and you would still be roughly at the same value as Voideye, because it gets outclassed pretty easily. My intend was rather to mention that you can use a 1c Unique to get a pretty solid Discipline aura up without having to do some insane Brainwork to get Discipline to a super High Value.

"
water_slide wrote:

In the Upgraded PoB, the cluster jewel have Prismatic heart. Wouldn't, widespread Destruction be better? I don't know if area of effect mod effects our Aura but not sure what Prismatic Heart gives us. We already are resist capped and do no damage.

The Main Reason we want the Tripple modded Large Cluster is so we save the Points to get to Vengeful Commander, which by itself will always be in the back, except if it is a Tripple Mod.