[3.14] CoC Spellslinger Blast Fall/Blade Blast End game #Expensive

Salutations Exiles,

DO YOU WANT A BUILD THAT DOES MANY SHAPERS PER SECOND?
DO YOU WANT TO RUIN YOUR EYES AND YOUR GPU?
DO YOU WANT TO MELT CONTENT?
ARE YOU RICH?

If you answered yes, keep reading!

EDIT 1: I just realized I am on poe.ninja :D https://poe.ninja/challenge/builds/char/themoongamer/HeraldOfThunderGoesBOOM but the dps if obviously wrong! We deal a lot more shapers per second :(

I have always wanted a blade fall/blast build that is zoomy and reliable, and here we go!

This is my first build guide on PoE forum, and first post speaking of which! So I will try to refine it based on your comments.

This build is not 100% original, I have been following the original Poet's Pen CoC build: https://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/2785328.

This build is fantastic and got me mid game without issues.

Being the theory crafter that I am, I wanted to make something a bit unique based on it. If you read that build, you can clearly see that we can push for more damage by going low life and stacking auras. For this reason, my version of the build is going to be more expensive and end-game oriented. If you want a league starter guide, the former build does a perfect job, so I will not cover that.

Also I will not be going into the DPS calculations, as this is already covered as well.

So let's get started!

Mandatory Items:

Low life + Auras automagically means going Shavronne's Wrapping and Prism Guardian, these are mandatory items.

Almost all of our auras will be reserved in our life pool. The Mana will be used for spellslinger.

Since we are scaling energy shield a lot, tranquility is a good annoint. However, to stack more aura, we will leave the annoint for Charisma, therefor, I have decided to go with:
and annoiting Charisma.

Thus, the best way to get Transfiguration of Soul, is to use