[3.14] Newbie (3rd character) build - improve survivability

Hi guys.

I am quite new to the game (finished the main story line with 3rd character).
First two characters I was just playing for fun and in the end was 1 shot killed by any mob on T1 map.

This (marauder / berserker) is my third build in which I was reading a bit before I actually implemented my ideas.

I still do not like to just follow someone builds (I don't see much fun in that).

My character (Beriamor, 85 lvl berseker) can handle T5 maps easily.
I am sure DPS wise I could go even higher, but survivability is an issue from T6 maps and above (I get killed with one hit).

Perhaps someone with more experience could give a look on my passive skill tree and gear and perhaps give my some ideas for improvement the survivability.

Passive skill tree

I think the inventory can be accessed directly via POE site.

Thanks for any help / assiatance.
Last edited by Kawiorro on Apr 30, 2021, 3:45:11 AM
Last bumped on May 1, 2021, 2:45:34 PM
Try changing your tree to this:

https://www.pathofexile.com/fullscreen-passive-skill-tree/3.14.1/AAAABQECdAHcAecFLQmWDjwUIBRNFHEYkRo4Gj4a5Bv6IOohNCGQJd8nLykuMfsyCTWSOQ464Ts7PE49_EE_R35KyE3jUEdR5lhjWfNfP1_QZU1lcmqlbEZuqm87cWpybHKpdO12rHdTd-N4DXloeu97w3y4fNl_44IHguSE2YTvhneHaoiPimyKr4rwjM-QEZBVkGyXeZ7Fns2kGaZXpzCnbaknqW6plKyqrY20L7Xyu_a8n702vqfAGsEExILG2MqQz37SIdi92XzaweDY5FHpRuoQ6hjvDvGs8kHyRfZI9zL4X_jr_Ev9MP4K_o8A?accountName=Kawiorro&realm=pc&characterName=Beriamor

I've removed a bunch of inefficent nodes and put them where they have more effect. According to POB (which you should download asap if you really want to make your own builds) you'll have about 500 extra life and 30k extra damage with this.