[3.14] Exsanguinate Str Stacker Jugg (experimental)

so this is my first build guide and its for my experimental build for ultimatum. I'm a PS4 player so i wont be able to test this out until next wednesday i'd love it if anyone could test out my ideas and throw me some feedback

i've been playing for a long time now i think since ambush league (my laptop died and i got chromebook so i made the switch to ps4 in the middle of legion)

Pro
1 button to smash mostly
Probably real tanky
Blood sucking good fun

Cons
i dont honestly know just yet

Goals:
1. Have enough life regen that we can run righteous fire
2. Stack str and utilize iron will and warlord 1% damage per 15 str
3. TANK!

Passive tree
https://poeplanner.com/b/djj

i can't PoB sorry and poeplanner doesnt do cluster jewels but you will be using them and i'll get to that later

Items are merely suggestions feel free to go wild i did not build with a budget in mind

Gem Setups: (please note you dont absolutely need the awakened version of the gems please trick out your version as you see fit)

Main DPS:
Exsanguinate + Awakened controlled destruction + Unleash + Awakened Brutality +cruelty + Awakened Swift Affliction and awakened chain (chain for clear speed swifty for bossing)

3L:
Movement and healing
Flame Dash + Anomalous second wind + Enduring Cry

3L: this is still up in the air but right now i am playing with vulnerability lvl 9 + CWDT lvl 6 + Inc AOE

Auras:
Anomalous Malevolence + Herald of purity + vitality + Enlighten lvl 4

more offense: Corrupting Fever + Awakened brutality +efficacy + inc duration

Defense: (you can let these go to all the way up to 20 if you want)
CWDT + steelskin + summon stone golem + increased duration

Gear:

Weapon: I planned on using Disintegrator However,
It was brought to my attention that i might now be able to sustain both RF and this items degen so im likely making the swtich to cold iron points

Armor: Astral plate with % str lots of life and res where needed