New player level 90 help/suggestions on improving my gear

Hello,

So I have played POE before but I am completely new to the endgame. I currently sit at level 90 and am following a chieftain cyclone guide which I am having a very fun time with. My issue comes with progressing at this point as I am now doing red maps and find myself having at least 2-3 deaths per map and cannot make any xp progress. I sit at 6263 hp and have my resistances capped except chaos (-44%). My gear seems pretty good however I'm sure some big improvements could be made? Looking for advice on what to change. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated and thanks for the help :). (I think my profile is public so you can see my gear if not please let me know)

If anyone is curious about the guide im using it is https://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/2092338 (Ngamahu's cyclone)
Last bumped on Jan 28, 2021, 10:11:22 PM
This a good starter build but looking at the tree I see you have a jewel that is for molten strike and this is not the same as the ability on that axe unless somehow it has changed since I played this build. Maybe some other benefit not sure. Check that one.

Really it seems to be ok tree there are probably reasons for different choice in damage nodes and you seem to have a lot of health. I think when I played I took that Slaughter path for the Onslaught chance.

But maybe share a bit more as to what is killing you and in what tier maps? It seems to be too many deaths per map for this build.