RF templar --- how do i get even more dps?

Well I am using a springleaf right now to be able to run righteous fire but im hoping that in the next 4-5 passive nodes I get I will be able to use my regular shield and still run it

I saw someone with like 40k dps on molten shell, but I cant find his thread again. Using righteous fire and 4 frenzy stacked blood rage mine only does like 16k

Sorry if this is a dumb question but I spent all my time in this game playing melee so this is my first time with spells. My fireball does about 4k damage using the same buffs i just mentioned, but on my duelist i get way more damage than that with dual strike.

I am looking for insane dps while still being able to survive and so far it is working well, I am just wondering if anyone can give me some tips on better ways to support my skills

Here is my gear

i also have a better spirit shield but its equipt on my offhand and I cant link it right now.

and here is my passive tree

http://www.pathofexile.com/passive-skill-tree/AAAAAgUAAnEEBwSzBVsFtQx9DPIQexB_EmkXHBpsHRQfAiftKU8rCi0fNj02xTrYO-E8BUNjRtdHBkyzTdhY9VnzXcZfamBtZp5tGXFNcXl714Fvgh6Cm4hCi3qLjIx2jmSPRo_6ms-drp3Enjyf36XLpwinK6yqtMW1BLcxuJO-OsAawQDBxcHzwuzDbcae2CTbGtvn3fPhc-L35CLsGOw47SDvfPId8931S_em98H60g==

I am going for the rest of the es nodes near the extra frenzy charge I took on the shadow side.

I have one more question too. I took the 3 extra burn damage nodes and i want to know if that is making righteous fire burn more more, sorry to be a noob. Thanks if anyone helps me out
Oh also want to know, is there something more effective for this build than enduring cry or should i just stick with that? thanks
"
Apeiros wrote:
Oh also want to know, is there something more effective for this build than enduring cry or should i just stick with that? thanks