[3.13] Infernal Blow Dual Nebuloch Juggernaut

Are you tired of getting one shot? Do you like explosions? Boy do i got the build for you!

This is my first build guide, so please forgive anything that's unclear

Generic T14: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=smU6kDSYYLE

Minotaur: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FoOikRuA-eY

A8 Warlord: https://youtu.be/_FQ4lGix-qU

the videos are sorta shitty, but I never edited anything, I plan on posting a Sirus one as soon as i get some decent footage.

I'm not really good at the game and i'm being able to kill A6 Sirus now, if you're mechanically good, you might even get better results.

Pros
-Very zoom zoomy, especially with rotgut
-EXPLOSIONS!
-Can facetank almost anything

Cons

-Depending on gear, you can be melted down by nebulochs on -resistance maps
-Somewhat expensive, not league starter friendly.

Passive tree:
Spoiler

https://pastebin.com/8unUY9Hz
Note: Don't believe POB damage, it doesn't calcute the explosions

Items:
Spoiler

Our Weapons are the dual nebulochs, with them we get a nifty armor bonus, chaos resist, elemental damage reduction, the works.
While leveling you can use Brutus Lead Sprinkler.

For gloves we go for some rare Spiked gloves, preferrably with the hunter mod for strike skills hit +1 enemy, so we can swap our annointment for galvanic hammer

I'm personally going for Loreweave, for the maximum elemental resists and Elemental damage, a cheaper option here would be a Death's Oath, if you have deep pockets you can go for Sporeguard too, Another option is a Belly of the beast, or simply going for a decently rolled rare, preferably with +% max life.

For the helm we're going for a warlord influenced rare, with increased elemental damage, and resists, nothing too special