[3.11] Facsasd's Guardian Support: 9 Aura, 5 Curses.... and Some More

Introduction

Heyo, this is my first build, so I'd appreciate any advice and guidance. Let me preface by saying that the build itself isn't cheap, and therefore, I haven't had the chance to test it out yet, so take this as more of a theory of sorts. The main idea is to use a ton of cluster jewels and to then use normal jewels to round out your defenses.

Pros and Cons

Spoiler
Pros:
+ 90% Max Elemental Resistance for Everyone
+ Customizable for the people you're running with
+ Almost no Fusings needed
+ Almost no need to worry about Resistances in gear

Cons:
- Still need to be slightly careful with Chaos
- Not Cheap
- Uses a ton of Uniques

I'll probably add more after testing the build... one day

Path of Building

Spoiler

https://pastebin.com/ZSCZgDQ1
I'm using the LocalIdentity Fork, if you don't have that, it might not work.

Leveling

Spoiler

I would advise against it, and just respec after the fact... though, I'll see if I can come up with something.

Ascendancy

Spoiler

Normal: Radiant Crusade
Cruel: Unwavering Crusade
Merciless: Radiant Faith
Uber: Unwavering Faith

Though, I don't know why order matters, since I highly advise against leveling as this build.

Pantheon

Spoiler

Major Soul: Soul of Lunaris
Minor Soul: Soul of Shakari

Explanation
Spoiler
You pick Lunaris mostly because your minions don't have as much Evasion as you do, so they might get hit with a chaining projectile. Having Lunaris will prevent you from getting hit by that, and it also just adds more Evasion, Movement Speed and Defense.

For the minor soul, Shakari was picked so you can be safer on Caustic Ground, because even with 75% Chaos Resistance, you still don't want to have to use your Coruscating Elixir all the time. Especially since you don't have Life Regeneration due to Skyforth. Though... if you're pot-chugging, it won't matter.

Gear

Spoiler

Helmet
[Alpha Howl]
Sockets: R R G B