[3.11] Agnostic Arcanist | 3.11 Build Idea | League Start |

Preamble
This is my first build guide ever so it's probably not going to be as well written as other guides. This build is also very experimental as I'm writing this before any of the patch notes come out. If this build ends up working I'll try to update this guide as I go, I am also open to any suggestions. I've played since sometime around Incursion League with around 1600 hours played so I feel like I understand most of the systems of POE, plus brand are one of my favorite skill types in the whole game (The main reason I'm making this build). Now, with all that out of the way, time to get into the guide.

Introduction
This is a Heirophant build using the new Arcanist Brand Skill. On top of that we also stack mana which scales both our defenses and our damage. For the gear and passive tree as well as some supplemental gem setups the POB is linked at the bottom.

Pros and Cons

Spoiler

Pros
+High EHP
+Off Meta
+Not a 1 Button Build
+League Starter
Cons
-Not Super Speedy
-Experimental
-Not a 1 Button Build
-Actually Requires Thought

Offense:

Spoiler

The offensive setup for this build has been drastically changed from the original plan for this build. Before Arcanist brand was going to be linked directly to Ice Nova and there would be no need for Frostbolt. However because gems linked o Arcanist brand are triggered and not cast as I originally thought the damage was going to be severely lacking. And so now with some gearing and gem changes the new offensive setup while not as ludicrous as the original plan should still be able to clear all content with proper investment.

For the Arcanist Brand setup, gems in order of importance are-
Arcanist Brand
Frostbolt
Greater Multiple Projectiles
Slower Projectiles
Hypothermia
Ice Bite (Might work might not, either way not super needed)