[3.10] [Assassin] Shirou's DuskDawn CoC Cyclone Wave of Conviction -> Need optimization

Welcome!

This is actually my first build guide, and I was looking to share it and also try to improve it for the upcoming league!

Please bear in mind that I am a beginner, I have played PoE for quite some time but I've always followed guides and quit the league before being able to finish all content :)

Currently, I am having a lot of fun with this build, and I keep thinking on how to even further improve it!

About build

(since I didn't actually play towards the end I don't exactly trust this , but based on my opinion):
Pros:
+ Fun to play with good clear speed and nice DPS
+ Very easy to use, most actions automated.

+ High block chance - scales with expensive gear. Can max up both Spell & Attack block
+ We have some extra dodge as well due to Assassin -> A test could be to go for Phase Acrobatics as there are tons of spells lately in PoE
+ Stun immune while spinning
+ Unique, out of meta :)

Cons:
- Can become quite expensive in order to survive highest bosses/maps
- Duskdawn alone costs ~1 exa at the moment. I brought a 6L for 2 exa , but I don't really know how prices will evolve during the start of a new league.
- Low HP , so we need to go for a Hybrid build. Our main passive skill nodes are on the other side of the tree
- Haven't yet tested that it's all content capable. I managed T16 hard mods ; Delirium bosses; Still under testing.

6-Link Primary damage

In-order of importance:

Cyclone - we chose this due to high attack speed, allows movement, good range; Also most fun skill for CoC :).

Wave of Conviction - This is our primary damage skill. It has high base damage, it is a physical spell and goes very well with our main unique used in this build, Duskdawn. Additionally gives -25% resistance to a highest damaging element.