[3.10] Soulrend/Bane Occultist from budget to gadget (but also Essence Drain because why not)

>>>THE GUIDE IS NOT COMPLETE YET<<<
So refer to the PoB in the Skill Tree section for everything

Good gloomy day Exiles, Obsiwolf here, chaos magic lover in theory and practice.
Been playing around with chaos mechanics till ED and Contagion came out and mained the (now RIP) glorious chaos queen Scion.
There's no way nowadays(for me) to play Scion + Chaos dmg again, so backed up with the (nonetheless) glorious Witch Occultist.
I'm not a super pro player and this guide is not one of those
>>>[[[60M++++++++ SHAPER DPS]]]<<< things, today, I just killed awakened 6 Sirus with my char and soon after Shaper with outstanding ease so I thought "Ehy, maybe someone else could enjoy my build", so here I am writing that wall of text.
Also, I'm not that kind of guy that reads tons of guides and mechanics, so this is a whole bunch of my experience in playing the game during time, my personal vision of my most loved magic and how I personally enjoy the game, may not be the best way maybe, but is what makes me keeping it going and trying to get better.
It's a guide, so feel free to take your own personal glance and modify the build for your playstyle and try out things :)

Also sorry but I suck at editing pics, will try my best. But ehy, it's Chaos, mh?
Also 2: I like coloured things so expect that guide to be a lot coloured.

So let's step up in the Chaos realm in order to reap the souls that are rightly ours

Pros / Cons
+ League starter friendly
+ Cheap to start with a lovely scaling with investments
+ Great fast farming girl
+ Offscreen everything
+ Homing projectiles
+ Relatively tanky
+ Killed almost all the content
+ Chaos dmg <3
+ Cats <3

- Damage over time(you either like it or nah)
- Some gear slots are locked by uniques
- HP/Hybrid to Low Life can be tedious for some(but giving an alternative for that)
- Not a zoom zoom build(you basically stay away, dodge and throw cats)