[3.10] Automated Indigon Archmage | High Damage, EHP and Regen | All Content with an Easy Playstyle

This is my first build guide so if you have any questions or criticisms please let me know!

Core Concept Items:

When Archmage was announced people theorized on how to get Indigon to work for it, after all a ton of spell damage and increased mana cost sound amazing for Archmage right? However as those people also realized almost immediately, Indigon will quickly ramp your mana cost beyond what you can cast and you go from dealing all the damage to none of the damage. Most people currently running it are delaying casts and using a very finicky playstyle to carefully manage how many stacks of Indigon's increased mana cost they get. But I'm lazy, I want my builds to wreck everything around me by just holding down a button or two. So I made it work.

Important Note: It is not enough to just copy this build, while not expensive to get off the ground it requires the player to carefully manage their gear and passives. Just taking the passives I took and the gear I wear isn't enough to maximize the potential of the playstyle, understand why it works and make it work for your own available gear.
Instead of being a finicky playstyle it's finicky to build, but once it's together it's an even more brain-dead playstyle than Righteous Fire.

How it works
Archmage:
- Archmage grants 130% of mana cost as lightning damage, my current character has 8,500 mana cost of storm brand, therefore has 11,000 to 11,000 added lightning damage. Equivilent to 47 level 21 added lightning supports.
- Archmage grants no bonus damage if the mana cost of the skill goes above what you could spend. So if I have 8499 mana and the cost is 8500, I get nothing. This is what makes Indigon hard to build around since it will continue to ramp up if not controlled