[3.10] Capt. America SST Avengers Build - Play the Hero you were meant to be! *GLAD* Build #1

Introduction

Hello all I am Joneseh from the PCMRCast! I've been working on a "series" of builds that are meant for group play ideally but will work as a solo project as well. I hope you will find this build to be an enjoyable experience but please bear with me as this is my first time making anything like this. Thank you!
If you are interesting in our PC focused Video game podcast you can find it here! https://anchor.fm/pcmrcast

Links to Other Builds
Spoiler
Work in Progress!

Build Warning
Spoiler
**Warning**

These builds are meant to be FUN and not completely serious. I cannot guarantee that this build is "End Game" ready. Although with these builds and most builds in PoE, with enough patience and currency you can make them viable. I made these builds to be fun and something a little different instead of "League Starter" or super noob friendly. Please take this with a grain of salt as the viability will vary from person to person.

Pros and Cons

Spoiler
PRO
You feel like Captain America
You look like Captain America
You get to throw your shield at things... Like Captain America
You get to charge at people with your shield... Like Captain America
You actually are pretty tanky... Like Captain America
You can do this all day.
You don't have to spend much money to get the build going

CON

Without the rest of the avengers you might feel a little weak
You had to watch Bucky die and become a Villain
You might get the crap kicked out of you from time to time
Not the most "Meta" build nor the strongest in the game
Requires some fossil farming for end game crafting
Have to grow old and give your shield away

Passive Tree

Spoiler

Pastebin :
http://poeurl.com/cQtI