[3.10] Pledge of Hands Storm Brand Assassin All content clear. 6mil+ Shaper dps

This is my first build guide so feedback is appreciated. As of writing this I've cleared 100% Delirius T16s, 20/20 simulacrum, and Sirus A8 with this build, all deathless at least once but I do die if I'm not paying attention. I've also killed every guardian and conqueror in the timed fog(except Chimera... so many phases) It's really fun, fast and built to clear fog and farm Simulacrum splinters. It's not the tankiest but I was able to do 20/20 Simulacrum deathless so if you're paying attention it will do the trick.

Build Premise
This build is built to be tanky enough to clear any content if needed, but is focused on farming timed fog easily without worry in almost any layout. We use Pledge of Hands built in Greater Spell Echo to scale up the mana cost of our Storm Brand. Which combines with the Archemage support which gives flat lightning damage based on mana cost to give some insane damage for very little investment.

We take assassin for a few reasons
1. Because of the huge damage boost vs full life enemies which makes your pack clear feel like you have explosions.
2. The huge damage boost against low life enemies and single unique enemies means your boss damage is off the charts, and once you get to 35% the boss is basically dead.
3. The built in movespeed from Assassin helps farm the fog, if you aren't careful on some layouts you will actually outpace the fog and have to wait for it.
4. The archmage archetype either scales Elemental Overload or crit. With the built in crit on the Voidbringer gloves having all of the Assassin crit bonuses is huge.

Video
Spoiler

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3YK2ysFJVTE
Footage goes Hydra in T16 Fog > 100% Delirius Summit Boss > 100% Delirius Axe boss in Summit
I was going to get footage of every boss but I got a streak of only Hydra/Chimera maps and I wanted to keep the video short.