[3.10] Mator's Manaphant - Arcane Cloak Ball Lightning MoM Miner

Links (updated 3/26/2020, 2PM PST)

Path of Building - 3.10, use with the LocalIdentity fork - see notes please!
Current Character - 3.10, level 86

Current status: Finding some further defensive improvements, realized EO doesn't trigger from mines. POB Updated

Introduction

This is my first build guide. I've been making and playing my own builds for several leagues now, to varying success. This is the one of the first builds that I've made which does something different from existing builds by leveraging new skill gems in interesting ways. I'm still playing and leveling this build, so aspects of this guide may change.

Spoiler
Akane did Arcane Cloak Ball Lightning mines before me, but I had been looking into Ball Lightning with Arcane Cloak before I saw their video. I'm sure there are other players who have found this as well, but I may be one of the first players to make the build on a Hierophant.

Overview

Clearing: 7/10 - This build doesn't have the greatest clear speed because it's not abusing massive projectile counts, chaining, max AoE or exploding enemies. It's acceptable because we can throw our mines pretty fast and we do a ton of damage, but we won't be clearing entire screens with a single button click or anything crazy like that.

Single Target: 10/10 - This build scales single target damage to the max. Seeing how insanely tanky monsters get at maximum delirium scaling is what inspired me to make this high-damage build. If my math is right, this build should be able to hit mirror-tier single target DPS without relying on mirror-tier gear. I could be wrong about this though, so stay tuned so I can prove whether or not the build is actually as strong as I think it is.

Tankiness: 8/10 - 94% melee/projectile avoid chance, 76% spell avoid chance, 85% stun avoid chance. Chaos Innoculation, fortify, 60% of damage taken from mana before life, ~17K EHP.