[3.10] LL Storm Brand Hierophant 8k+ ES, 10k Mana, 10M+ DPS per brand

This is my first time posting a "guide", so please be gentle. First build I think might be worth sharing as well.

I've been building optimizing this based on some past experiences with brands and think it performs quite well so far. (Killed a conqueror while affected by Delirium...).

By now I've taken the build to do basically everything. Deathless Woke8 Sirus, Deathless Simulacrum with both bosses on a wave 19, 100% Delirious Juiced t16 Maps. Uber Elder (not deathless yet). Shaper, Elder and their guardians just get deleted.

Pro / Con
Pro:
Clears most things very quickly.
Can Shred bosses as long as you know what you are doing.
It's hilarious to have 5k+ Mana as a non guardian.
Archmage is just an insane support. With the mana this build has you end up with a single brand costing about 2500 mana, which means 3000+ Added lightning damage to your brand.

Con:
Very expensive to optimize (watchers eye, skyforth, unnatural instinct, etc. You can probably sink 2 mirrors worth of gear into this build and still not have optimal gear)
Not a leaguestarter, even though I managed to transition from mine.
You can't facetank things. This build strives on putting brands on its target and waiting until said target dies.

Gameplay Description

The build plays pretty much like any life base stormbrand build with the difference that your mana is somewhat your life.
One brand costs like 5ish% of your mana, so when you spam it, you run oom pretty fast, for that reason you should only recast them when you really need to and else use brand recall to reposition.

Bosses tend to melt pretty quickly if you use storm call and RF, phased bosses can be a bit of a pain.

During clear you are generally invincible as long as you don't run into packs like a berserker. Cast brands, see if things die, normal packs can usually be charged, but with Delirium you always have to be careful.