[3.9] Make Elementalist Great Again: Infernal Blow Elementalist, with Video Showcases

We all know that the Saviour makes many cool builds, but I am just tired of stacking impales and the impale Watcher's eyes are just way too expensive. Then I decided to build around another "stacking" skill: infernal blow. Every attack you will get 66% of your damage stored and after 6 stacks you have a huge explosion. It also has a huge added fire damage (81 to 122 @ LVL 21), satisfying explosion (no worries about corpses too!), OK added damage efficiency (134.5% @ LVL 21) and low base mana cost (6 @ LVL21). It just matches extremely well with Elementalist and the Savior.

This is my first build post and I am sure a lot of things can be optimized here. So feel free to comment! I may not have time to reply though.....

BTW, please give some advice for golem survivability! Sometimes it is really annoying and I think that is the biggest drawback of this build.

VIDEOS

PROS :
- HUGE DPS, delete endgame bosses in few seconds.
- Fast mapping, one-shot whole packs.
- High life regen and physical damage reduction.
- Immune to elemental alignments
- BIG EXPLOSION!

CONS:
- Not a face tank build, although you delete most of the enemies before you need to tank.
- HP pool is not so big (~ 5k)
- Min-Max is VERY EXPENSIVE
- Highly depending on golems, so sadly cannot do Siris
- Cannot do elemental reflect maps
- No regeneration maps could be tough

PATH OF BUILDING
Spoiler
https://pastebin.com/te7B4uj5
Please open with the online version of PoB, cause app version does not count golems correctly
DPS calculation: DPS * 1.66(Infernal Blow charge multiplier) * 2 (the Saviour)

WHY ELEMENTALIST?
Spoiler