Xbox unplayable frame rate while firing 91 explosive arrows per a second

I'm relatively new to this game (playing a few months now). I finally created a build that is awesome and can wipe out end game content very quickly. Unfortunately this build makes the game unplayable. I'm playing on a Xbox One S. I continued to scale up the attack speed on my character because each additional explosive arrow provides 3% more ignite damage. I finally got to the point where I'm firing 91 explosive arrows per a second and the frame rate drops significantly when firing my arrows with only a few enemies around. When there are many enemies around and I unleash my machine gun of arrows the frame rate drops to less than 1 frame per a second and I die. Many times the game flat out crashes to the point that I don't even get an error message, instead I just get sent back to the xbox home screen.

It took me a while to get my attack rate as high as it is, and the more I increased it, the worse the frame rate issue became. My characters name is _Power_Ranger_ (linked to this account, which is also my xbox account). I'm using a quill rain, barrage support, greater multiple projectiles, and a huge amount of attack speed increases from many sources (I could easily go over 100 arrows per a second if I wanted to sacrifice some health).