[3.9] Mercur1al's Ball Lightning mine in ssf (hybrid 5k hp + 3k es)/ AL8 Sirus down

Hi.

It's my first time to share my ssf build here.

I love playing ssf mode, and this time I play a scion. I choose to play a mine build, because it's a good league starter(except summoner like necromancer).

Maybe it's not a good build, so just reply some useful advise to me if you can.

I play ssf for 2 days, and I just finish the first sirus fight(awakened level 5), even though with a tabula, but kill sirus deathless. I keep playing this build, so I will update this thread if possible.

So we begin!

Why ascendant?
Spoiler

First of all, scion is a beautiful character, isn't she?

Here's my point of view for ascendant, compared with saboteur.
(Oops! I forget to say that, I play ascendant using saboteur + pathfinder.)

Compared with saboteur, if you play mine using ascendant, you will face these problems:
1, You will be lack of some mine throwing speed. That's the most important thing, but I choose to adjust passive tree to compensate that.

2, You will increase your mana reservation of mine skill. Pyromaniac from saboteur offer '20% reduced mana reservation of skills that throw mines', it helps a lot. But as I mentioned before, I choose to adjust passive tree to compensate that.

3, Pyromaniac from saboteur offer 'immune to ignite shock', it's good. But my build, I choose to get a totally immunity to elemental ailments! Yes, with some gear mod(mostly craft mod), and passive tree, it can be immune to all elemental ailments, ignite, chill, freeze, and shock.

Ok, let's tall about some advantages.
1, The saboteur of ascendant, offer '25% chance to blind on hit', this is still usable for mine, and I play ball lightning mine build, with a high frequency hit rate, so I can blind enemies almost all the time.