[3.9] IR LL Flaskfinder, 100K Armor, 82/82/83/0+ res, Random spell - Expl on CoCspri

Hello fellow exiles ! I'd like to introduce you to another way of building spell-oriented characters : Iron Reflexes Low-Life FlaskFinding. It's my first build ever posted in here. Please be gentle. :)

First and foremost, i'd like to thank Xeverous for all the input he provided while i was still searching how to make things work. I'd like to also have a thought for Nekhebet, your CI CoC Blocker build was a delight to play and a direct source of inspiration.

Disclaimer:

Albeit relatively cheap to start, min-maxing has no end. You can check on the Cospri version, sky is the limit.
While being REALLY flexible, it can't be considered beginner-friendly. As you rely on Molten Shell's active mitigation against spells, you require some game knowledge to make the difference between physical burst abilities, spell burst abilities, and composite ones.
For example, you can sleep on Minotaur while getting one-shot by Phoenix through regular Molten Shell.
You'll also have to finish your own puzzle.

Pros:

100K+ armor
82/82/83/0+ resists
Vaal Molten Shell 10K/30K
Can fit about any spell, probably mines/totems/traps
COMBAT LOG §§§ Vaal Molten Shell can soak up to 30K damage, giving you a way to evaluate how much damage you're being dealt currently. That's invaluable.
VERY permissive towards misplays. Still not immortal, nobody is.
- PF Version:
Immune ailments
Bleed Removal on any flask
100% Flask Uptime
- Scion PF+??:
More skill points
More flexibility

Cons:

Hard to reach more than 8K ES without investment. Then again, every point of ES is pretty damn hard to lose.
Relative weakness to degens or spell-burst (you still have a remove bleed, 82+ resists and an activable MS for 10/30K damage).
No Ele Reflect maps
-max resists maps can shred you, not advised.

Build Concept:

Extensive and comprehensive video guide.