How bad is this beginners build

Hi there I rushed into the game just picking points as i lvled this is what i got so far https://www.pathofexile.com/passive-skill-tree/3.9.2/AAAABAMCAALjBAcHpQj0EFgRDxEtFLAbJR8CIbAqjSycLpQyNDT3Ntg6WESrSRtJskuuTC1VrlXGXypqQ20ZdFWCEIPbg_eHZY-ml4WaYayYr7e86tlb34rfsOkC6-TsVfFs
Last bumped on Jan 27, 2020, 1:03:48 PM
My question is: should i reroll or can i work with this?
Someone that could look at it i would be really thankfull.
depends on the build ur planing, but what i see so far sucks :) and im noob, made only 1 build myself so maybe im wrong
I'm no expert in the game, but for a beginner thats fine. Just not optimal. The best part of POE is it's complexity, the worst part is that complexity can be a barrier for some people. It's why it's recommended to try a beginner build for your first character. The problem this game can have is that you wont know until later acts that your build isnt' quite working.

Part of the fun of this game is making several characters, trying out new things. So if you end up down the wrong path, just make something else. That being said, the Witch is easily the most powerful class in the game, Witches can clear most of the game with a 4 link spell.

---

So when making a POE character, it's always best to Min Max. Ask yourself what is the character setting out to do. Are you a caster, summoner, Totem user, Melee, Ranged (Bow or Wand?), a Trapper, Miner, Etc. It's always best to pick just one thing and specialize in that.

For your first character, expect and HOPE to fail. Just collect some fun gear, try out some skills and talents, and then make a new character and specialize in those skills you find fun.

---

Honestly, I would just reroll. You will get back to where you were really fast. You can keep your old character, just make a new and specialize. Think of the spell you liked, focus on that and ideally find a beginner guide to help you spend your points more efficiently.