[3.9] Bergerbrush's Lich Prince - CoC Vortex Trickster on an Extreme Budget (SSF VIABLE)

YOU WANNA PLAY CAST ON CRIT LIKE EVERYONE ELSE BUT CAN'T AFFORD DOUBLE COSPRIS AND PANDEMONIUS?!

WELL THEN I GOT THE BUILD FOR YOU RIGHT HERE

Tier 14 Dunes Clearspeed

This is an Alched Tier14 Dunes Map with - Area Contains Many Totems, Monsters have 62% Increased Accuracy Rating, Players have 37% Less Armour, Players have 47% reduced chance to Block, Player Dodge Chance is unlucky, Players have 31% less Area of Effect.

It is a randomly alched Map to showcase this build. Do keep in mind that these mods are nothing special and the map have no damage/hp modifiers.

ALSO KEEP IN MIND, ALL MY GEMS ARE LEVEL 19/0.

I am very new to making builds and I always strive to make non-meta builds that don't have the biggest price tag in the world to be playable. I think I achieved something decent here for a investment below 10exalts and still being able to do most of the content in the game.

You can always reach me live on my Twitch Channel where I stream almost Daily if you have any questions or need any help!

https://www.twitch.tv/bergerbrush

Pros and Cons

+ Decent Clear Speed
+ Cast on Crit without the expensive Items
+ None of our skills except Vortex cost Mana
+ Can do Higher Tier Bosses Including Metamorphs but T15+ can be tougher
+ Can still be strong on a tighter Budget
+ Able to do No Regen maps but lose the ability to use Vortex then

- Not very tanky/low healthpool
- Can become expensive the more you wanna progress
- Can not do any Reflect Maps
- Enfeeble makes this build very boring

My Goal with my Characters that I make is to make them mostly non-meta weird fun builds but also try not to invest to heavily into them. I made this char because I don't see a lot of Elemenal Hit or Raider overall and wanted to try out something weird and fun. The Hopeshredder was so cheap as well so I figured I would build something around that.

Information

Spoiler