[3.9] Delibas's 2H Cyclone!! All Budgets + all content viable! Starter to Sirus carry! 3.5M+ dps!

Hi, this is my first build guide.

I also stream.

Pros.
+Very cheap and gives you a great head start until you can spend more on your build
+You can do basically all maps (even physical reflect)
+High damage against everything
+Fast enough for mapping
+Can do anything
+Great league starter

Cons.
-It is a melee build

Introduction:

Spoiler
This build is a semi-automatic build which means it automaticly casts curse,summon golem,activate blood rage and immortal call. So all you need to do is cast vaal ancestral warchief before boss fights, sometimes leap and cyclone.

It is a leech/impale/crit oriented two handed sword build. Prioritizing on your items should be increasing your elemental resistances> life> crit multi > crit chance > attack speed> increased melee> increased damage while leeching> life per hit> chaos resistance.

It is not a must but if you are short on intelligence get a Brute Force Solution Cobalt Jewel (preferably with corrupted blood cannot be inflicted on you corruption for smooth Sirus experience)

Very Important Note: Gem levels are very important on this build build so DO NOT overlevel gems! Otherwise they just won't work. So Blood Rage level 8 + Cast When Damage Taken level 2+ Immortal Call level 4 and Punishment level 7 + Cast When Damage Taken level 3+ Summon Ice Golem level 5 is highly recommended for them to trigger more often.

Pastebin:

Spoiler
https://pastebin.com/Yg4HSj68
Pastebin doesn't include impale damage so add about 1,5m more dps to what you see for true calculation values.

Bandits:

Spoiler
Help Alira for good early resists and extra crit multi. You can switch to to +2 passive points later on if you like.

Ascendancy:

Spoiler
Endless Hunger > Brutal Fervour > Headsman > Bane of Legends

Pantheon:

Spoiler
Solaris(Defence) + Shakari(Poison Immunity)

Starter Gear/Leveling Tips and Everything You Need to Know:

Spoiler