[3.9] Scion Elemelter(3element wildstrike build) 20m shaper dps great clearing speed.

*My currently league toon#3 has budget around 10 ex
5ex for sword 3ex for aul with grace reserves no mana and glorious jewel 1ex and rest of the gear all together costed me below 2 ex
bougt one ring for 4c the other ring was my lucky alch proc ring, glove for 9c boots for 25c+1ex mod, helm for 25c, belt for 15c, and the 50c for the armour with 5 link.
It does 5M dps with sustainability can do all maps including all the bosses and morphs

Before you read on..
I'd like to mention that I'm still a newb
I've started POE in mid 3.8 which was the last league.
I've played str zombie-necro, which I enjoyed playing since I was able to finish all the end contents.
when I got bored of spinning around with my necro I was looking for a new build and checked out most of the skills. this was when I first came across the skill called 'wild-strike' which I felt in love instantly.

I have three poe to share with.
First two are my finalized build which is mostly theory crafting
I named it ele-melter(for it's nasty dps)

and third is my current character pob which I've spent just below 10ex to build.
This current toon is more based on sustainability (I did put on more lvl on pob just to finalize the build)

#1 https://pastebin.com/RsTfuJ4B -elemelter 4.3k life/ 646 es/ 20m shaper dps

#2 https://pastebin.com/zeXFnjy6 -elemelter-2 5.2k life/ 1701 es/18.5m shaper dps
(soul tether continous life leech) personally preferred

current build
#3 https://pastebin.com/i8yWYSqS -truelist 4.4k life/ 870 es/ 5m shaper dps
49% evasion 60% damage reduction