[3.9] Bergerbrush's Cold EleHit Raider - Ice Shot2.0 - 2m+ DPS on a 5Link

Tier 13 Phantasmagoria - Map Clear Speed Showcase

Tier 13 Phantasmagoria Boss Showcase

This is an Alched Tier13 Phantasmagoria Map with 20% More Magic Monsters, 18% Physical Reflect, Bloodline, 13% Beyond Chance, Mobs have 20% chance to Cause Elemental Ailments on Hit.

It is a randomly alched Map to showcase this build. Do keep in mind that these mods are nothing special and the map have no damage/hp modifiers.

ALSO KEEP IN MIND, ALL MY GEMS ARE LEVEL 19/0. 2.2m DPS can be achieved easily with 20/20 gems.

I am very new to making builds and I always strive to make non-meta builds that don't have the biggest price tag in the world to be playable. I think I achieved something decent here for a investment below 10exalts and still being able to do most of the content in the game.

You can always reach me live on my Twitch Channel where I stream almost Daily if you have any questions or need any help!

https://www.twitch.tv/bergerbrush

Pros and Cons

+ Very fast Clear Speed
+ High Movement Speed
+ High Dodge/Evasion -> Can AFK right click most Bosses(including Metamorphs)
+ Can do Higher Tier Bosses Including Metamorphs but T14+ can be tougher
+ Can still be strong on a tighter Budget

- Not very tanky/low healthpool
- Can become expensive the more you wanna progress
- Can not do Elemental Reflect Map
- No Leech/No Regen maps will be extremly tough
- 90% Reduced Chance to inflict Ailments on mobs make our build boring and weak

My Goal with my Characters that I make is to make them mostly non-meta weird fun builds but also try not to invest to heavily into them. I made this char because I don't see a lot of Elemenal Hit or Raider overall and wanted to try out something weird and fun. The Hopeshredder was so cheap as well so I figured I would build something around that.

Information

Spoiler