[3.9] Almost "Zero-Fucks-Given" Necromancer - Just Another Cheap Life OP Summoner for TOTAL NOOBS!!!

3.9 UPDATE - INTRODUCTION

Hello there!
Are you a NOOB like me ? Do you struggle to make it to the end content ? Do you want to play REALLY CHEAP funny build which clears relatively fast almost all maps ? Do you want to play summoner ? And do you want to play summoner, who actually FEARLESSLY CHARGE IN THE CENTER OF THE MOBS AND LEAD THE WAY FOR HIS MINIONS instead of crouching cowardly in the back in "I am not here" mode? If you say yes, then welcome to my "Almost Zero Fucks Given" Necromancer - because that describes how much you care about 99% of the enemies you can encounter :D.

Yes I know, 29% players in poe Ninja are necros, so this is just another OP fuckin necro, who cannot play anything else, has zero skill and shit like that. Well, not everyone can be as good as Octavian :D

VIDEO

PoB

https://pastebin.com/wFQxVnj7

SKILL TREE

Ascendancy Points:
Mindless Aggression, Unnatural Str, Bone Barrier and Mistress of Sacrifice

Bandits: Kill All

SKILL TREE EXPLANATION

The tree is simple. We want as much defences as possible. We are fuckin OP necro, so we can afford it. You aim for life, increased defenced from shield, life regen. Annoint Ravenous Horde. The build is not Min/Maxed for max dmg, it is designed to keep you SAFELY alive staying in the middle of a T16 horde doing nothing.

JEWELS

life, minion dmg, minion cast/attack speed
at least one with 6% taunt and 6% blind (ideally both in one jewell, but thats not cheap, so take it easy :)))

STATS

OFFENCE
9x zombies
4x Spectres
1x Carrion Golem
Vaaaaaaal OOOOOOPPPPPPPPPP Summon Skeleton

DEFENSE

GEAR

GEAR EXPLANATION

As you can see, the gear is mostly cheap shit and the gems are not even lv20 :)