[3.9] Elementalist Dual-Shimmeron Spell caster-Lightning/Fire/Cold Pick Your Spell-Rdy for 3.9!!!

This build guide provides you with a general and modular platform for elemental spell caster builds. Essentially, you can insert your elemental spells in here, tweak a bit and it will work

This build is a follow-up to my previous build:https://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/2666929

(I am a chemist, so yeah...this is what I come up with)

3.9 Changes
Spoiler

Overall, insignificant changes. Elementalist with golemancer ascendancy is still a god. The build is fully viable and ready for 3.9.

Specifically:

1. Inspiration was nerfed a bit but the effect is insignificant.
2. Orb of storm and onslaught support were also nerfed, but the leveling should still be very smooth.
3. None of the core uniques received changes.
4. Rare wands were buffed due to the increase in Spell Damage modifiers as well as added flat damage to spells, making this build even more favorable as a league starter when Shimmerons aren't quite available.
5. On the other hand, the "Elemental Damage added as extra Chaos Damage modifiers" has been significantly nerfed (halved), making rare wands less optimal as endgame weapons. Comparatively, our Shimmerons are stronger than ever!
6. The lower tier Reduced Reflected Physical and Elemental Damage Taken modifiers on Body Armours now grants 100% reduced Reflected Elemental or Physical Damage taken. This provides an easy solution to ele reflect maps.
7. Looks like all bosses are buffed as a result of power-creeping from past leagues. Also endgame boss encounters are RARER, which means we need to kill them when we see them. No problems, as storm brands are one of the best boss killing skills in POE.
8. We are off-meta (again). This means cheap gear/fossil, fast progression, and MORE CURRENCY.
9. Speaking from experience, no matter how strong melee or bow builds look, spell casters will ALWAYS BE JUST AS STRONG, if not stronger.