Community or is it a lonewolf game?

Evening, I'm rather new to this game, I've had a buddy whom tried getting
me to uh... well play, so obviously I didn't. ;P (don't ask, i don't get it either) anyhoo... time flies and it ends up on console and I just happened to have gotten a few PS4s, sadly, nobody wants one around here based upon
having a person to play with, during destiny saga it was hellish... pardon my french. But yeah, I could take the verbal abuse, since I'm grown up, if you look past my midget stature and babyface... oh and a voice of a 12 y old boy/girl... shit, hard to convince people about my spetnaz training these days :')

That was the intro, here comes the tsar bomba...

:: Is it a strictly single-grind game, which seems ridiculous since you cant rush leagues if you're up against 4x exp basically... plus items and whatnot... I sorta refused to follow build-guides and made my own char... which turned out well, obviously, shit... definitely Diablo II on *rack...

I had no issues pking in hc, did all team barbarians etcetera, even got interviewed... sadly, mechanics wasnt much of mechanics there, here it seems like mechanics is a and b (which was easy in nihilum (warrior and druid)) but kinda hard to play a game solo from the getgo, yet to find any lfg or communities, anyone have any tips of where to look (stuck on PS4) gave away the xbox one to sisters kids.

Latedawg from Schweden...

Last bumped on Dec 15, 2019, 11:31:10 PM
Honestly, co-op isn't very good with this game, there isn't much in terms of group play or synergies outside of being an aura-bot and buffing each other. The emphasis of the game is really just mostly single player, the more meaningful interactions you'll make with other players tend to be trade related otherwise you can literally play the game and finish high end content without any real help (provided you built your character properly).
"
Chaplin1108 wrote: