[3.7] "Bloodzerker" Budget, Beginner Friendly, High Survivability Build

Update: Added Budget Gear PoB and videos Shaper Guardian kills + full Minotaur Run. Also added Skill Gems, Gear, Pantheon & Bandits and other misc sections.

Intro: This is meant to be a build with high survivability, good damage, and very budget friendly - the cost of all the gear, jewels, flasks, everything is less than 1ex. I'm relatively new to the game, I've never done a full season, and I'm getting a lot of firsts for me with this build. It will likely be my league starter from now on. As I said, I'm relatively new, so (helpful) feedback is much appreciated. I know there are a million cyclone builds out there right now, but this build can work for other skills as well (cyclone is just crazy strong right now.)

Basic Concept: Bloodseeker (and other stuff) survivability + Zerker (and other stuff) DPS. If it can't one-shot you, and you can hit something, you can't die. With up to 20+ APS you are constantly getting huge ticks from Bloodseeker (main reason we are a Berserker).

Numbers (level 92 tree) Budget Gear:
Spoiler

-197% Increased life from tree
-246% increased armour from tree
-38% chance to block
-20% chance to gain endurance charge when hit, 10% chance when you block
-3m+ Cyclone DPS
-1m+ Warchief DPS (each)
Warchiefs are also a lot more survivable due to them using bloodseeker as well

Pros and Cons:
Spoiler
Pros:
+Good clear ability
+Good boss DPS
+Very cheap
+High survivability

Cons:
-Can't do no leech
-Can't do physical reflect.... I don't think... (haven't tried yet)
-Not breaking any DPS records (although it's no slouch, see "showcase" section)

Showcase (videos and gifs):
All of this was done with budget gear.
Spoiler
Videos:
T16 Shaper Guardians
T16 Full Maze of Minotaur Run
More to come