[3.7] | ENHANCE SHAMMY | PHYS STACKING | WILDSTRIKER (3mil+ shaper dps) SLAYER | [ALL CONTENT]

Quick Discussion :
Well… First things first. This is my first build guide (hopefully not my last)! I decided to stray away from the typical builds this league such as cyclone / essence drain.. Etc and come up with my own wild strike build that I have been thinking about making for a long time. This build IS capable of doing everything in the game. But takes a tiny bit more of a brain to work at its full potential compared to cyclone. Anyways, on to the guide!

Pros:
-Fast clearing
- Easy to scale damage
-Lots of Deeps
-Very versatile in gem links/gearing
- Build works without a headhunter xD

Cons:
-Reflect ele mod is not viable :(
-Can be squishy depending on if you want max dps
- Can get pricey when min/maxing

Why wild strike? :
Well, wild strike is by far a more fun skill to use then most of the melee skills that are out. And pretty flashy too. Not many people play it anymore as well so I figured it was time to introduce something new. Also, who doesn’t love feeling like they are playing an enhance shaman? xd

Why Slayer? : Lots of boss damage, stun immunity, bleed immunity, and tons of life leech! You could definitely make this build with a different ascendency but for the purposes i stated above. Slayer seems to work just fine.

POB :
https://pastebin.com/dRQ8Ykye

POE PLANNER :
www.poeurl.com/cwwJ - 50 points
www.poeurl.com/cwwK - 68 points
www.poeurl.com/cwwL - 90 points
www.poeurl.com/cwwM - 121 points

Gems:
Spoiler

6Link Body Armour ( In order of importance ) :
Wild Strike > MultiStrike > Elemental Damage with Attacks > Melee Physical Damage > Hypothermia > Ancestral Call ( For single target use Ruthless Swap)

4 Link:
Immortal Call > Cast when Damage Taken > Increased Duration > Summon Ice Golem

4 Link:
Steelskin > War Banner > Enhance > BloodRage

4 Link:
Precision > Herald Of Ice > Hatred > Enlighten Support

3Link Sword: