SSF cyclone on PS4?

Hi guys,

I am new to the game and normally don’t have much time.
Soon though, I’ll have 3 weeks to nerd all out on it.
So i want to play a char from beginning to end!

Actually I decided for a SRS Necro, just cause the written guide is so amazing.
But beeing an old Diablo 2 veteran, there is always something about whirling through mobs.

So out of interest:
Is it possible to play a SSF cyclone char on PS4?
Cause I read that trading on the PlayStation is a real hustle.

Thank you in advance :)
Sebastian
Last bumped on Jul 20, 2019, 7:58:46 AM
Hi!

Most builds are possible in SSF, with only a handfuld very specific builds being tough to obtain the right gear for.

Cyclone can definitely be done in SSF, if you take inspiration in the skilltree from a specific guide and don't worry about the uniques the build involves. I myself am levelling a Slayer as we speak based on gear I found on my previous character and haven't traded much, if at all, so far and I'm at tier 10-11 maps and have done Uber lab with little to no trouble.

The most important part is to have fun and Cyclone honestly feels awesome to use. So go for it! :)
Thanky you :)
I found this guide, that I really like: https://youtu.be/kuMBDDwWS2w
Guess I´ll take this as inspiration then and see how it goes.
"
Morbula84 wrote:
Thanky you :)
I found this guide, that I really like: https://youtu.be/kuMBDDwWS2w
Guess I´ll take this as inspiration then and see how it goes.

That's probably the best video build guide on youtube.
Oh man I might have to give this a try.

I have not played much melee at all.

Mostly I play Witch, for Arc and our zombie builds.

I got a Ed/ Contagion build going that I really like from Ghazzy.

But I always like re-rolling new builds so I will give this a try tonight I think.

Awesome - I just have time to try it out starting next Thursday.
So if you manage to give it a go till then let me know how it works :)