[3.7] Ngamahu's Charged Dash Berserker (Updated 6/8 - Budget, League Starter, 1+ mill dps?)

Come by and chat if you have anything to discuss about this build!

🐖TheNotoriousPIG's Twitch Live Stream Channel🐖

3.7 Changes explained and Path of Building!
Spoiler

https://pastebin.com/Cevz7Ksz

6/8 Update: Ngamahu's Flame are selling for around 20+ Chaos. Not bad, I'm just getting into maps and will probably just do a few Chaos Recipes and have it soon.

•Was easily clearing T15 maps back in 3.3 with all the drawbacks of Rage. Didn't push it any farther due to time restraints.
•Infused Channeling is more DPS and defense
•Enduring Cry = Instant, spammable, 1.74 cooldown, instant 25% mana and life heal, 30% increased dmg, 10% increased attack speed.
•New Molten Shell/Immortal Call/Steel Skin - need to see which is best
•Apparently boss mechanics will be even more telegraphed, so having a movement skill as our main attack can be very good.

Ascendencies:
1. Aspect of Carnage: A must take

2. Crave the Slaughter: Rage is now on hit instead of on kill. Lots of attacks per second with CD, so we'll easily get 3+ Rage per second.

3. Rite of Ruin: 5% life degen at full Rage will be easy to manage. Stun immunity should be up almost 100%. 150% increased dmg, 75% inc attack speed and 30% inc movement speed will scale Charge Dash much better than old Rage.

4. Warbringer: So good, it really sucks to take it last. It doesn't generate Rage anymore, which is only nerf. Instant 25% life/mana every 1.74 seconds. We also gain 30% inc damage and 10% attack speed that we didn't get in 3.6.

Looking forward to experimenting with new support gems, auras and especially Berserk skill!

Build Explanation
Spoiler

•Using Ngamahu's Flame axe, our Charged Dash will spew out Molten Burst while we channel to add tons of damage.
•Berserker Ascendancy gives us TONS of attack speed that scales Charged Dash damage,movement speed and quality of life very well.