Bane/Soulrend Occultist 3.6 Synthesis league starter and leveling guide

I'd like to start this thread off by saying that this is my first attempt at a build guide. I have only been playing the game since Christmas time 2018, and have no major acomplishments to claim. I have been investing a lot of time and effort into planning this build for myself to use at league start for synthesis, and have mapped out my skill progression, and links quite well by utilizing some race strategies. BY NO MEANS IS THIS A RACE BUILD, OR AM I CLAIMING THAT IT WILL BE FAST. I feel like I need to clarify this. I intend to league start much in the same manner as they do though as it is highly efficient for getting into maps quite quickly. So now that we've had a spoiler of the intent for the build lets get into the breakdown.

Spoiler

I will be making a scion to start for the extra blue drops from Hillok, and for the onslaught support she gets on the strand. Also it is common practice for racers to do this to get the extra vendor RNG for a good 3 link blue blue green wand and movement speed boots. seeing as the charachter is a throw away the extra 3 scrolls are helpful currency for buying these items as well.