3.5 CoC Deadeye

So this is actually an insanely fun build. I posted some numbers and a POB on this thread a couple weeks ago that I am no longer sure about, but I will be working on figuring out the final calculations as the build evolves and can post a new POB if wanted but for now just look at my character on the forums. You should have multiple millions of DPS though. This is my first time using CoC so I'm still ironing out some of the details. Any input from experienced CoCers would be much appreciated but I have a feeling there's not many of them out there due to it being insignificant for the longest time.

Right now I'm scaling into red maps quite nicely and most of my gear is complete crap. There are definitely lots of variations to this build. Up until T9+ maps or so I found it better for AOE clear to use freezing pulse + first snow jewel (in addition to ice spear) and rain of arrows as the trigger. But the setup I'm using on my character now is much better for single target and still works fine for AOE (And would be better with a dying sun).

My 6L setup right now: Barrage-CoC-Ice spear-Ball lightning-Increased Critical Strikes-Slower projectiles

-Increased critical damage is definitely another viable option in place of slower proj but the synergy between ball lightning/ice spear and slower proj is amazing for single target.

-You can pick pretty much any spell just keep in mind projectiles are a Deadeye's specialty so those spells that are also projectiles are where the money's at.

Check my character on the forum here for my current tree and gear.