[3.4 Delve] Need help with Jugg build please.

Hello fellow exiles, I am fairly new to the game having only played for about 2 months. I have a few characters that I built from guides on youtube but felt I had enough experience in game to attempt to build my own. I am trying for a bosskiller build with the Juggernaut Vigilant strike build. I am having problems right now with getting killed in T14+ maps either by elemental damage or some mechanics i'm still not sure about as well as slow dps on bosses. I was hoping some of you seasoned exiles could help me by taking a look at my build and gear via path of building. I will list what I have in game as my PoB gear is a bit over geared compared to what I have on ( due to lack of currency/luck ). I feel like I am missing life leech or attack speed because when I am fighting some of the lower bosses sometimes I cant keep up with their damage.

(All stats are in Hideout)

Level- 81

Fire res - 76%(76%)

Cold res - 75%(77%)

Lightning res - 75%(90%)

Chaos res - -60%(-60%)

HP - 7,139 (5,853 with blasphemy+warlords)

Armour - 6118 ( without the Iron Reflexes passive )

Phys dmg reduction - 44%

Evasion - 414 ( I dont have the Iron Reflexes passive yet, also not sure if I need it? )

Energy shield - 38/38 ( wasn't going for ES build )

Endurance Charges - 6 ( 7 with complete build )

Frenzy charges - 3 ( with blood rage only on trash/adds)

Path of Building link - https://pastebin.com/ikcHivgG