[3.4][WIP] Scion Necro passive tree. I'd like some suggestions on how to improve it.

I'm trying to put together a passive tree for a Scion Necro and I'm very very new to the game, as in I've only been playing a couple of days now. I love the necromancy in this game and decided to try at putting together a passve tree together.

https://poeplanner.com/AA4AARkADhAAAIkIZ5M6vScYPPnogsfT-6h9WpFqrCj6uJMc3OvufIMRLSyc7Iq86mpDCPRtGZ69YoYlsukCa9unCI9Gm6H318y8qsSFYE25SOci9GwLyT2_l_IeMtFFR8BmAaQkThHYYPglIaqppqwqmJAztQTkIilPnjyMdrcxZp5i9HGyOsag5mdxSp-YTYm8QYe3Pv4K2L3yRf6PNZJodNpilKAYVo8amuBFnVNSBLOiAPAfaPLsODrYJy-QVfrSFm_jaiSqNumsmDpYVcaD23y7PQ-vpxzOK1ANzf5UfA6nVVugQ8jE9sauDF9TpRynPC2DX4V7ZlQaOB2-M4cD7k3jplc64eKtCdnKRidzWBeiPjxLpKDy0uBVAAAAAAA=

I'd very much like some feedback from more experienced players on the passive tree I put together, also, suggestions for equipment that would go well with Necomancer game play, and also where I can farm such equipment, I play ssf (not the mode, just the style since I like to go solo and collect my own stuff, main reason is all the other guides I've read so far always suggest buying stuff for their builds, I wanna get my own if I can.)

Any help is very much appreciated.
Last bumped on Sep 27, 2018, 9:31:08 PM
As I've been playing around Witch Necromancer summoner build this league, I'd like to share
basic tree.

I intentionally avoided extensive passive nodes for minions except
Death Attunement +1 spectre on the top side since there are only few ways to gain extra spectres
Gravepact solid node and enable to reach to 0.6% leech for minions if necessary.
Spiritual Command / Sacrifice it's basically path nodes towards left side but also gives basic stats for both summoner and minions.