[3.4] Dominating Melee Baroness

Hi all !

First of all, I would like to precise that this is my first build completly and that it is still a work in progress. The last thing before I start is that I didn't check the forum for a similar build and there might be another one, this is just my take on it. All the help will be appreciated !

Let's start with the Path of Building link for those who wanna follow with me there : https://pastebin.com/MgeRYcdw.

Passive Tree
Spoiler
We are trying to get the most out of our minions to get the job done. That's why we need to get those minions nodes on the tree, though still trying to get the most strength possible for The Baron.

For leveling, I would maybe suggest to get your first minion mode as fast as you can since it will be easier for you and your zombies to deal damage and clear monsters quicker. After that, I would go for Templar area passing by the Scion to get to the new minion wheel added in 3.4. When needed, take some life nodes, that will help you survive longer in areas and delves.

Ascendency
Spoiler
For the ascendency, we willl go for Necromancer. Why ? Because it offers the best damage increase for you and your minions since you got the new passive tree point that give increased to your minion to you too. And beside that, it will boost your zombies by a lot. I think that boosting zombies will be more beneficial since those are the only minions that doesn’t have a duration and also, you got 13 of them.

Other ascendency choice ould go to the new Guardian. You will get more of Herald of Purity and a bit more physical damage.
I didn’t check for Scion, it could maybe work.

Gear
Spoiler
Mandatory
The Baron - Helmet