[3.3] Flicker strike Assassin - My own "guide" needs some help ;)

Hello everybody!

Im still quite new to PoE and ive been always playing other peoples guides.
Now im trying to build my own one, the plan is a very high crit chance flicker assassin (maybe even 90+%?).
Why assassin? Because i want the Pure damage with about 5,5-6k life maybe. I know that Trickster is awesome for a flicker based shadow aswell but since Harness the void got nerfed i rather go for the higher crit multiplier from the assassin skilltree. Also the survival against single targets could be slightly better because if theres only one mob around i wont get critfucked, also the safe 100% bonus dmg against single targets is awesome + i get an free 10% culling strike. The build is dodge based aswell.

Heres the poe planner link

So my plan is to play it with a Terminus Est - Rest depends on what stuff/currency i will get while leveling, ive only got a Tabula atm.

The flicker strike setup would be Flickerstrike/Maim/Fortify/Multistrike/MeleeSplash/FasterAttacks
A normal CWDT(1) immortal call(3) and a Blasphemy+ either Poachers for mapping(If crit chance would be too low), Assassins for single&mapping, Warlords for the extra leech or enfeeble for some extra survival

I dont know if adding a Herald of ice would be good.

The next thing is Mana, ive went to the Duellist starting area and picked up the Lifeleech/manaleech nodes and decided to add vaal pact(althought im not sure if its worth it)
idc if its enough but time (or you guys) will tell.
Maybe i would replace it with atziri gloves when i can afford those

Im not sure how this build would work out so im posting it here, right now ive only got some basic stuff and no other gear reqs as i just started it.

So what do you guys think of it? Would it be viable or am i going to get my butt kicked because i dont have enough defensives - are Fortify/enfeeble enough? Or will stuff die so quick that i wont even need it when im lucky? :P